Can I upgrade or downgrade my account?

You may upgrade or downgrade your account at any time!

In order to place an upgrade/downgrade order, login to the client area, go to My Products/Services, click the View Details button next to the product or service you wish to manage and then click on the buttons to either upgrade the Package or upgrade the Configurable Options

Before downgrading your account, make sure your website does not exceed the space offered.

  • Email, SSL
  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

What is an Addon Domain?

An Addon Domain is a second domain added to your account. It will share webspace with your first...

What is FTP?

FTP stands for File Transfer Protocol. It refers the act of transfering your website files from...